Business Development Team

Our Business Development teams are responsible for supporting the growth of WSET in their respective regions.

They are involved in a wide range of activities including providing advice and guidance to prospective course providers, ensuring quality and teaching standards are met amongst existing course providers, representing WSET at various trade shows and events and organising custom courses and our Educator Training Programme.

If you'd like to know more about how WSET qualifications can help your business, or are interested in becoming a WSET course provider, please contact us.

AMERICAS

USA

Dave Rudman
USA Business Development Director
Email: drudman@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +1 860 402 7780

Rob McCaughey
Business Development Manager USA - Spirits
Email: rmccaughey@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +1 609 433 7912

David Wrigley MW, DipWSET
International Development Manager
Email: dwrigley@wsetglobal.com
Tel : +44 (0)20 7089 3800

For all general US enquiries please email usa@wsetglobal.com

South America, Mexico and Canada

Rachel Brown DipWSET
International Training and Development Manager
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

APAC

Australia, New Zealand

Jude Mullins DipWSET
International Development Director
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

India

Alex De Cata DipWSET
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

China, HK and Taiwan

Christina Choi DipWSET
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com

Jingwei Sun DipWSET
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com

Asia (excl China, HK & Taiwan)

Chris Martin DipWSET
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

EMEA

Europe (excl. UK)

Nick Pead DipWSET
International Development Manager – Europe
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

Joseph Hallam
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

Middle East, Africa

Alex De Cata DipWSET
International Development Advisor
Email: international@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7089 3800

If you do not see your specific country of interest listed, please send your enquiry to international@wsetglobal.com 
(excluding UK queries)

UK

London

David Martin
London Sales Manager
Email: dmartin@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7849 574636

Liam Scandrett
Business Development Manager - Spirits
Email: lscandrett@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7734 389273

South East and East Anglia

Mike Best DipWSET
Business Development Manager
Email: mbest@wsetglobal.com
Tel: +44 (0)7872 030943

East Midlands, Lancashire, Cheshire and Yorkshire

Rosemary Rogers DipWSET
Business Development Manager
Email: rrogers@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7940 990282

South West, West Midlands and Wales

Dean Euden
Business Development Manager
Email: deuden@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7715 090496

Scotland, Northern Ireland, Cumbria and the North East

Catherine Boot
Business Development Manager 
Email: cboot@wsetglobal.com 
Tel: +44 (0)7796 445252​

For all general UK enquiries, including relating to trade shows and events, please email ukbusiness@wsetglobal.com